Tag Axie Infinity

yAxis Discord AMA

Monday, February 28th, 2022 2:00 pm (EST) / 7:00 pm (UTC) We will have a member of the yAxis team come to the APY.vision Discord  to talk about sustained yield opportunities through the current market conditions. and how highlighting the…

Axie Infinity Discord AMA

Tuesday, January 11th, 2022 9:00 am (EST) / 2:00 pm (UTC) We will have a member of the Axie team come to the APY.vision Discord on Jan 11th at 9 am (EST) to talk about Axie and their new AMM,…
Axie Infinity

Axie Infinity Giveaway Contest

About Axie Infinity, Ronin and Katana Ronin is an Ethereum-linked sidechain made specifically for Axie Infinity. To help secure Ronin, Sky Mavis has recruited partners from the traditional gaming, crypto, and nonfungible token space to serve as validators of the…
Katana

How to provide liquidity to Katana on Ronin

In this guide we will explain how to provide liquidity to Katana pools on the Ronin network to earn swap fees and yield farming rewards. You will be able to track that position on APY.vision. What is Ronin? Ronin is…