Tag AMA

yAxis Discord AMA

Monday, February 28th, 2022 2:00 pm (EST) / 7:00 pm (UTC) We will have a member of the yAxis team come to the APY.vision Discord  to talk about sustained yield opportunities through the current market conditions. and how highlighting the…

Axie Infinity Discord AMA

Tuesday, January 11th, 2022 9:00 am (EST) / 2:00 pm (UTC) We will have a member of the Axie team come to the APY.vision Discord on Jan 11th at 9 am (EST) to talk about Axie and their new AMM,…